Wonders of Technology

Apologies to those of you who have subscribed to my Bloglet email updating sevrice. It seems to have gone to sleep. The same thing seems to have happened to Dennis Crouch because I noticed that he changed from Bloglet to FeedBlitz for Patenly-O. I’ve done the same and I hope for both my blogs and I hope that it will assure my clients of a better service.

Another innovation is my subscription to Skype. Those of you who have the equipment (in effect a microphone which will cost no more than £10 or the equivalent in other currencies since most computers have sound cards and speakers nowadays) can call me on “nipclaw” to discuss anything on this blog or website. Those of you who don’t may wish to call one of my Skype numbers in Hong Kong, Los Angeles or New York using a conventional phone. So far as you are concerned it is charged as a local call. I look forward to hearing from you people because I like a good argument. That’s one of the reasons why I am a barrister.

About Jane Lambert

I am a barrister specializing in intellectual property, technology, media and entertainment and competition law. I specialize in helping SME (small and medium enterprises) protect and exploit their investment in brands, design, technology and the arts. SME require intellectual property (legal protection for their intellectual assets) at least as much as big business but their limited means restrict the way they can use it. Looking after such clients wisely requires skills and knowledge which have taken me years to learn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

